See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.8 /5
379 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Rose
Excellent service with Bekins, from start to finish! Thank you.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 20, 2020:
Thank you Rose Ann! We're glad to hear your moving experience was positive.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. AW
I had purchased a curio cabinet from a furniture store in Denver as a Christmas gift for my wife. The store did not offer shipping to Salt Lake City where I live. I called several moving companies in the Denver area, none of whom were willing or able to help me. I was frustrated and baffled why this would be a problem. I finally found Bekins and they were “can do” from the start. They were extremely detail oriented and very clear communicators. They already had a truck coming to Salt Lake with a big move. After a simple email signing of the agreement, they went to work. They coordinated with the furniture company to arrange pickup of the cabinet. The driver braved a snowstorm through the mountains to accomplish his mission. In a matter of just two days the cabinet was here... without a scratch... in plenty of time for Christmas. And my wife loved it! Thank you Bekins for being so professional -‘d for making this as easy as possible. I’ll definitely be using Bekins for all my future moves.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 20, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Audrey
This is the 2nd time using belkin's 1st time was 10yrs ago, and decided to use them again to move my mom and my mom was very happy with driver and our sales rep, will always recommend belkin's to my family and friends
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 20, 2020:
We are thrilled that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Joseph
Everyone I was in contact with from reception to sales to the fine folks who picked up and delivered my items were all excellent. My estimate was exact, Paul came in and did a room by room walk, gave us tips on how to pack and gave us a detailed estimate and answered all our questions. The folks who came to my house to move my items out were punctual and respectful of our belongings. Drop off was punctual and same experience with the unloaders. I would absolutely recommend Bekins for your move. They came recommended to me as well. Their price was great and they took a lot of stress off of us for a NY to FL move. Thank you again to the company!!!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 3, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Joseph! We’ll pass your kind words along to everyone on the team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Barb
Second time moving long distance with bekins, both times my belongings were packed and transported with the utmost care. Great communication and cost came in under the quoted amount. Everything arrived in perfect condition and the driver Joe went above and beyond placing items in my new home. Very satisfied.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Thank you for allowing us to be of service. We're so glad you had a positive experience!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Foxy
They pick up and deliver on time and I never have to worry about the load
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review!!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. George
We have moved a few times in our career and In think Bekins was our mover everytime. We moved with a major retailer 3 times, and had good results on each move. This last move was on our dime and was to me a bit complex. but I must say that our carrier worked with us to get our move done on a planned schedule that met our needs and hit each deadline perfectly. As we have been unpacking for a month now, we have come across a minimal amount of damage, and I like the fact that they allow adequate time to file any claim for loss. I don't see another move in our future, but if there was to be one, I would definitely be calling Bekins.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Thanks for leaving a review, George! We're so glad you had a positive experience!
Google
4.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Jam78ilc
professional and friendly - same driver from end to end (coast to coast). all my stuff got to my destination safely except for one small glass vase. Very pleased with the service and price.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Thank you! We're are so glad you allowed us to be of service!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Mark
We needed cross country movers so we wanted to make sure the company we selected would get it done right. We got multiple estimates but in the end went with Bekins because of the services they offered, the price and recommendations for our realtor and others. From the time we first started working with them, we were very impressed with the professionalism, the honesty, the friendliness and the price. The initial estimate we got held true through the whole move process, from the move of our things to storage, to the move from storage to our new home cross country. The other thing I liked about Bekins was they were there for us when we needed to make a couple of adjustments to what we were actually moving. Most importantly, after nine months in storage all our things arrived safe and sound, nothing broken or damaged and in the window of time they gave us. We were very impressed and happy with Bekins and would highly recommend them to anyone with moving needs.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 3, 2020:
We are thrilled that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Morris
They were on time for the pickup and delivery of my possessions. Extremely professional with their dealing with me.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Thank you Morris! We're glad to hear your moving experience was positive.