See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.7 /5
428 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. John
Bekins and their agent, Boyer Rosene, did a fantastic job with 2 moves we did this year.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experiences. We are so thrilled to hear that they were positive!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Matt
Rob Cordiero and his team were perfect from moment one in June when we started planning in Nashville until the last item was safely in our new home on September 19th, days ahead of schedule. It’s a scary thing when you send all your belongings across the country, and I would highly recommend them and would absolutely trust them to do it again if I ever needed another move.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
Matt, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tom
Bekins was first class from packing through delivery and our driver was great.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
Tom, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. HEIDE
Ralph from St George, UT was our driver and he was absolutely awesome. Very professional, personable and really knew what he was doing. Kept the crew on task. Thank you! Everything worked well from the very first phone call. Thank you Penny and Eva.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Heide! We’ll pass your kind words along to Ralph and the crew. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Kenny
Best moving company ever. On time. On budget. Fast. Professional. Courteous.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 24, 2020:
Kenny, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. TWM71
Fast, responsive, and always available to answer my questions.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 27, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We are so thrilled to hear that it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. The
Chris Greene was fantastic in helping us coordinate the move. Responsive and professional. I moved 3 motorcycles as well. The driver and movers were polite, professional and timely. What more could you ask for. Thanks,
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 18, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly!! We'll pass your kind words on to Chris and the team.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Kendall
Bekin handled our very tough move extremely well. Kept us well informed and handled our possessions with kid gloves. The driver was very professional and organized the crew very well. Would definitely use them again.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 12, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Jill
I can't say enough nice things about our move from CA to MT in early June. From my phone calls to set up the move with the office in Seattle to the crew that came to load (out of Fresno) EVERYONE was on time, super friendly, and in spite of the heat were SO hard working we were in awe. We had done most of the packing and what they did have to pack was well done. The truck arrived in MT on time, the driver was friendly and the men he had hired to help unload the truck were just as fabulous as the loading crew. They were friendly, fast and careful. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Nothing was missing, nothing was broken. I think moving is stressful and was so pleased that this move went so smoothly. It is absolutely NOT worth doing it yourself--call Bekins!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Jill, We are so happy to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! We’ll pass your kind words along to the entire team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Beverly
Pro's from start to finish. I needed them to come within 3 days and they made it happen.polite and professional from the start to the finish Highly recommend them.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jul 16, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.