See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.7 /5
479 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Barb
We moved from Chicago to Florida-this company was so easy to work with, reasonably priced, very good rapport with its clients-highly recommended!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Barb, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Sarah
Start to finish, Bekins was AMAZING, especially our driver, Antonio, who went above and beyond to take care of us and our belongings.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Sarah, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to Antonio. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Karen
Lived up to everything they promised. Nice to work with and my items arrived in perfect condition. Great people from start to finish.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Karen, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Keith
Boerman Moving and Storage did an outstanding job with our out of state move. Trevor did an amazingly accurate estimate. Tanisha, our Move Coordinator, communicated with us the entire time. We were most impressed with our mover Marco and his entire crew. He was friendly, personable and took the utmost care of our belongings. Arriving at pick up he padded doorways, used floor coverings and shrunk wrapped most furniture pieces. His crew was efficient, knowledgeable and took extreme care of our possessions. When the move was completed, there was no damage to any of our belongings or our homes. I would highly recommend requesting Marco for your next move. Thanks!!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Keith, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Tanisha, Trevor, Marco and his team. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Marti
Bekins packing and moving teams were great getting us moved to our new address. The packing team arrived early and worked hard to get all items packed carefully and quick. The loading team also arrived on time and were very professional and careful not to damage anything. They were very helpful and led by Richard Brooks worked quickly to get things done in a timely manner. They made a possible stressful situation so much less. When our furniture was delivered at our destination the team worked hard to place furniture and boxes carefully. Our daughter who supervised the unloading was very impressed with the professionalism of the team. We would recommend Bekins to anyone who needs to move.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Marti, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! We will pass your kind word on to Richard and the team. Please know, a positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Grace
Service at both ends of my move was excellent.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Grace, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Catherine
from start to finish - even with a couple of unavoidable delays - would recommend this company.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Catherine, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Stephen
Bill Healy the driver went above and beyond in order to deliver our shipment from Key West / Miami, FL to Santa Fe, NM: 10 out of 10!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 10, 2021:
Thanks so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Bill. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Marsha
Great people to work with!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Marsha, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Judy
If you want a stress free move call Bekins Van Lines, inc
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 18, 2021:
Judy, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!