See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.7 /5
276 reviews
Apr 24, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Taylor
Great customer service from the national and local teams and prompt pick up and delivery. They made my cross-country move easy and seamless and you really can’t beat their price!
Apr 24, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Mary
Bekins handked every detail of our move with kindness and professionalism.
Apr 19, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Sarah
We are very pleased with our move with Bekins. The communication with Bekins home office and the local affiliated Bekins mover, Mid Cal Moving & Storage Company, went very smoothly and well coordinated. The driver of the Bekins moving van, the ultimate manger of the move, was great. He took good care of us and had good crews at both ends of the move. Thank you Oscar and Bekins.
Apr 17, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Martin
They came they promised they delivered. NO complaints.
Apr 17, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Vicky
The whole team is on top of it! They are responsive, helpful and genuinely care about our property and ensuring that everything made it safely.
Apr 17, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Seth
Very efficient and professional crew. Every member of the moving team was a pleasure to have around. Nothing arrived damaged and price seemed good.
Apr 17, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dean
Being moved by Bekins Van Lines was a wonderful experience. I know moving is stressful by Bekins makes it a whole lot easier. Being packed, loaded , delivered and unloaded was done very professionally by Bekins. Their employees are the best. Don’t look any further, Bekins is the answer. Dean Kantarski
Apr 10, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Gretchen
We had an excellent experience with Bekins from the estimate through the final delivery. Our rep did a careful walk through of the house to create a realistic estimate. He included crating for a valuable piece. We chose Bekins because we had confidence based on the rep and because they were less expensive than two other bids. We included packing, and the packing team did a great job. They were efficient, careful, and labeled the boxes by room and general contents. The loaders were also good. It was pretty amazing to see all our furniture wrapped in pads and covered in plastic -- but it was worth the trouble because it all arrived in perfect condition. Our driver worked with the loaders at the front end and with the unloading crew at the back end. The load arrived at the time it was expected, the crew did a super job of unloading and unwrapping. Our driver helped get everything set up for us. The whole experience was as painless as a move could possibly be. I would recommend Bekins to anyone who asked. I can't imagine what they could have done better.
Apr 3, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. BRUCE
A local company associated with Bekins, picked up and stored our household goods for 9 months, then Bekins moved them from Western Washington to Maricopa Arizona. The delivery went very smooth and it was quick and efficient when unloading into our new home. I would use them again if I move again.
Mar 27, 2019
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Brandon
During a recent difficult period in which I needed to move back home, Bekins was a huge support in my multi-state move. The move had an entire team that aided in the process and kept in touch with me to be sure I stayed updated through the entire process. They made me feel comfortable that every aspect was being carefully addressed and the driver's as well as movers were extremely professional. Maurice, Emily, Dan, and the rest of the Bekins team were excellent, I could not recommend them enough. Great service for the price!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Mar 27, 2019:
Brandon, we're so glad we could be helpful during a tough time. Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Bekins!